Congratulations to all our Casas for CASA winners!

House #1 (playhouse) - Debbie Smith
House #2 (playhouse) - Melanie MacKenzie
House #3 (playhouse) - Jimmy Dunlap
House #4 (doghouse) - Connie Howell
House #5 (doghouse) - Cindy Durham
House #6 (playhouse) - Jarelyn Wells

THANK YOU to everyone that purchased raffle tickets and helped support CASA!

Thank you to our builders:
Aaron Daniel Homes of West Texas • Bushland SpringsDan Wilson HomesLB Home • Lubbock Fire Rescue Nesloney Homes • Ryan Wells • Toogood Built Homes

Thank you to our sponsors:
Reagor Dykes Auto GroupARMtech Insurance ServicesCity Bank •  Switch I.T. Support • First Bank & TrustSouth Plains Electric Co-opBenchmark Business SolutionsFirst United Bank • Slate Group

Thank you to Pharr RVs for providing the trailer!

For questions, contact Gabe Ballesteros, Director of Communcaitons and Marketing, at or call (806) 763-2272.

Powered by Firespring